It’s another New Music Friday with KEITH URBAN! We’re playing every track all day Friday!
The Speed of Now Part 1 Track List:
1. Out The Cage ft. BRELAND & Nile Rodgers
2. One Too Many duet with P!NK
3. Live With
4. Superman
5. Change Your Mind
6. Forever
7. Say Something
8. Soul Food
9. Ain’t It Like A Woman
10. With You
11. Tumbleweed
12. God Whispered Your Name
13. Polaroid
14. Better Than I Am
15. We Were
16. We Were ft. Eric Church
To purchase Keith’s new album click here.  








Filed under: Keith Urban, new-music-friday, part-1, the-speed-of-now